xchat 2.8.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1199 entries)

en: 
    DCC GET <nick>                      - accept an offered file
    DCC SEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file]  - send a file to someone
    DCC PSEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file] - send a file using passive mode
    DCC LIST                            - show DCC list
    DCC CHAT <nick>                     - offer DCC CHAT to someone
    DCC PCHAT <nick>                    - offer DCC CHAT using passive mode
    DCC CLOSE <type> <nick> <file>         example:
             /dcc close send johnsmith file.tar.gz
zh_CN: 
    DCC GET <nick>                     - 接收昵称为 <nick> 者使用 DCC 发送给
                                          您的文件
    DCC SEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file] - 使用 DCC 发送文件给 <nick>
    DCC PSEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file] - 使用被动模式 DCC 发送文件给某人
    DCC LIST                           - 显示 DCC 列表
    DCC CHAT <nick>                    - 与 <nick> 进行 DCC 直连聊天
    DCC PCHAT <nick>                    - 使用 DCC 被动模式与 <nick> 聊天
    DCC CLOSE <type> <nick> <file>         例如:
             /dcc close send johnsmith file.tar.gz

en: 
    No help available on that command.
zh_CN: 
    没有关于该命令的帮助信息。

en: 
    TRAY -f <timeout> <file1> [<file2>] Blink tray between two icons.
    TRAY -f <filename>                  Set tray to a fixed icon.
    TRAY -i <number>                    Blink tray with an internal icon.
    TRAY -t <text>                      Set the tray tooltip.
    TRAY -b <title> <text>              Set the tray balloon.
zh_CN: 
    TRAY -f <时间> <文件1> [<文件2>] 在托盘中使用两个图标进行闪烁。
    TRAY -f <文件名>                  设置托盘为固定图标。
    TRAY -i <数字>                    使用内部图标闪烁托盘。
    TRAY -t <文本>                      设置托盘工具提示。
    TRAY -b <标题> <文本>              设置托盘气泡通知。

en:   %-20s offline
zh_CN:   %-20s 离线

en:   %-20s online
zh_CN:   %-20s 在线

en:   Ignore list is empty.
zh_CN:   您的忽略列表是空的。

en: !Leave ports at zero for full range.
zh_CN: ! 端口保留为 0 表示允许所有范围

en: $ Number
zh_CN: $ 数字

en: $tNotify list is empty.
zh_CN: $t 通知列表是空的。

en: %C19*%O$t%C19%B$1 %B($3) has joined $2
zh_CN: %C19*%O$t%C19%B$1 %B($3) 进入了 $2

en: %C19*%O$t%C19Now talking on $2
zh_CN: %C19*%O$t%C19您正在 $2 频道里聊天

en: %C21*%O$t%C21$1 has kicked $2 from $3 ($4%O%C21)
zh_CN: %C21*%O$t%C21$1 把 $2 踢出了 $3 ($4%O%C21)

en: %C21*%O$t%C21Connection failed. Error: $1
zh_CN: %C21*%O$t%C21连接失败。错误：$1

en: %C22*%O$t$1 Banlist:%C19 $4%C20 $2%C21 $3
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 屏蔽列表：%C19 $4%C20 $2%C21 $3

en: %C22*%O$t$1 added to notify list.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 已增加到通知列表。

en: %C22*%O$t$1 already in use. Retrying with $2...
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 已被占用。正在使用 $2 重试...

en: %C22*%O$t$1 deleted from notify list.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1已从通知列表中删除。

en: %C22*%O$t$1 has changed the topic to: $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 已将主题更改为：$2

en: %C22*%O$t$1 is now known as $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 改名为 $2

en: %C22*%O$t$1 removes ban on $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 解除了对 $2 的屏蔽

en: %C22*%O$t$1 removes channel keyword
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 取消了频道密码

en: %C22*%O$t$1 removes exempt on $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 取消了 $2 的免封权

en: %C22*%O$t$1 removes invite on $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 取消了 $2 的邀请权

en: %C22*%O$t$1 removes user limit
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 取消了用户限制

en: %C22*%O$t$1 sets ban on $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 屏蔽了 $2

en: %C22*%O$t$1 sets channel keyword to $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 设置频道密码为 $2

en: %C22*%O$t$1 sets channel limit to $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 设置频道限制为 $2

en: %C22*%O$t$1 sets exempt on $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 给 $2 设置了免封权

en: %C22*%O$t$1 sets invite on $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 邀请了 $2

en: %C22*%O$t$1 sets mode $2$3 $4
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 设置 $2$3 $4 模式

en: %C22*%O$t$1 sets modes%B %C30[%O$2%B%C30]
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1 设置模式%B %C30[%O$2%B%C30]

en: %C22*%O$t$1 users in notify list.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t$1通知列表中有 $1 位用户。

en: %C22*%O$t%C22Channel $1 modes: $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C22频道 $1 模式：$2

en: %C22*%O$t%C22Connected.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C22已连接。

en: %C22*%O$t%C22Connected. Now logging in...
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C22已连接。正在登录...

en: %C22*%O$t%C22Connecting to $1 ($2) port $3%O...
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C22正在连接到 $1 ($2) 端口 $3%O...

en: %C22*%O$t%C22Looking up $1
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C22正在查询 $1

en: %C22*%O$t%C22MOTD Skipped.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C22MOTD 被跳过。

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1 %Ohas offered%C26 $2 %O(%C26$3 %Obytes)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O已发送%C26 $2%O(%C26$3%O 字节)

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1 %Ohas requested to resume%C26 $2 %Cfrom%C26 $3%C.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1 %O请求续传来自%C26 $3%C的%C26 $2 %C 。

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O gives channel half-operator status to%C26 $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 委任%C26 $2 为频道副管理员

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O gives channel operator status to%C26 $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 委任%C26$2 为频道管理员

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O gives voice to%C26 $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 给了%C26$2 发言权

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes channel half-operator status from%C26 $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 取消了%C26 $2 的频道副管理员权限

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes channel operator status from%C26 $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 取消了%C26 $2 的频道管理员权限

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes voice from%C26 $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 取消了%C26 $2 的发言权

en: %C22*%O$t%C26Users on $1:%C $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26 $1 中的用户：%C $2

en: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %C30(%O$2@$3%C30)%O: $4
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %C30(%O$2@$3%C30)%O：$4

en: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %Cis away %C30(%O$2%O%C30)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %C暂时离开了 %C30(%O$2%O%C30)

en: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %OEnd of WHOIS list.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %OWHOIS 列表结束。

en: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %Oreal user@host%C27 $2%O, real IP%C27 $3
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28] %O真实 user@host%C27 $2%O，真实 IP%C27 $3

en: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28]%O idle%C26 $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28]%O 发呆%C26 $2

en: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28]%O idle%C26 $2%O, signon:%C26 $3
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C28[%O$1%C28]%O 发呆%C26 $2%O，登录时间：%C26 $3

en: %C22*%O$tA process is already running
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t已有一进程正在运行

en: %C22*%O$tAlready offering CHAT to $1
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t已发送 DCC 直连聊天请求给 $1

en: %C22*%O$tCannot join%C26 %B$1 %O(Channel is invite only).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t无法进入%C26 %B$1 %O(该频道只能邀请进入)。

en: %C22*%O$tCannot join%C26 %B$1 %O(Requires keyword).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t无法进入%C26 %B$1 %O(需要密码)。

en: %C22*%O$tCannot join%C26 %B$1 %O(User limit reached).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t无法进入%C26 %B$1 %O(达到了用户限制)。

en: %C22*%O$tCannot join%C26 %B$1 %O(You are banned).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t不能进入%C26 %B$1 %O(您被屏蔽了)。

en: %C22*%O$tChannel $1 created on $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t频道 $1 建立于 $2

en: %C22*%O$tDCC $1 connect attempt to%C26 $2%O failed (err=$3).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t尝试到 %C26$2%O 的 DCC $1 连接失败(err=$3)。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC $1%C26 $2 %Oto%C26 $3 %Cstalled - aborting.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$tDCC $1%C26 $2%O到 %C26$3%C 没有响应 - 中止。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC $1%C26 $2 %Oto%C26 $3 %Otimed out - aborting.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$tDCC $1%C26 $2%O到%C26 $3%O超时 - 中止。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC CHAT connection established to %C26$1 %C30[%O$2%C30]
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t已与 %C26$1 %C30[%O$2%C30] 建立了 DCC 直连聊天连接

en: %C22*%O$tDCC CHAT to %C26$1%O aborted.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t中止了与 %C26$1%O 的 DCC 直连聊天。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC CHAT to %C26$1%O lost ($4).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$$t 与 %C26$1%O 的 DCC 直连聊天连接丢失($4)。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC RECV connection established to%C26 $1 %C30[%O$2%C30]
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t建立与%C26$1 的 DCC RECV 连接 %C30[%0$2%C30]

en: %C22*%O$tDCC RECV%C26 $1%O from%C26 $3%O complete %C30[%C26$4%O cps%C30]%O.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t从%C26 $3%O DCC RECV%C26 $1%O 已完成 %C30[%C26$4%O cps%C30]%O。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC RECV%C26 $1%O from%C26 $3%O failed ($4).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t从%C26 $3%O DCC RECV%C26 $1%O 失败($4)。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC RECV%C26 $2%O to%C26 $1%O aborted.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t到%C26 $1%O 的 DCC RECV%C26 $2%O 中止。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC RECV: Cannot open $1 for writing ($2).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$tDCC RECV：无法打开 $1 进行写入($2)。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC SEND connection established to%C26 $1 %C30[%O$2%C30]
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t已建立到%C26 $1%C30[%O$2%C30] 的 DCC SEND 连接

en: %C22*%O$tDCC SEND%C26 $1%O to%C26 $2%O complete %C30[%C26$3%O cps%C30]%O.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t到%C26$2%O 的 DCC SEND%C26$1%O 已完成 %C30[%C26$3%O cps%C30]%O。

en: %C22*%O$tDCC SEND%C26 $1%O to%C26 $2%O failed. $3
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t到%C26$2%O 的 DCC SEND%C26$1%O 失败。$3

en: %C22*%O$tDCC SEND%C26 $2%O to%C26 $1%O aborted.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t到%C26$1%O的 DCC SEND%C26$2%O 已中止。

en: %C22*%O$tDisconnected ($1).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t已断开连接($1)。

en: %C22*%O$tFound your IP: [$1]
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t找到您的 IP：[$1]

en: %C22*%O$tLooking up IP number for%C26 $1%O...
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t查寻 %C26 $1%O 的 IP 地址...

en: %C22*%O$tNickname already in use. Use /NICK to try another.
zh_CN: %C22*z%O$t该昵称已被占用。请用 /NICK 尝试使用另一个昵称。

en: %C22*%O$tNo ping reply for $1 seconds, disconnecting.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t在 %1 秒内没有收到 Ping 回应，正在断开连接。

en: %C22*%O$tNo process is currently running
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t当前没有任何进程在执行

en: %C22*%O$tNo such DCC offer.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t无此 DCC 请求。

en: %C22*%O$tNo such DCC.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t没有此 DCC。

en: %C22*%O$tNotify: $1 is offline ($3).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t通知：$1 下线了($3)。

en: %C22*%O$tNotify: $1 is online ($3).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t通知：$1 上线了($3)。

en: %C22*%O$tOffering DCC CHAT to $1
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t向 $1 发送 DCC 直连聊天请求

en: %C22*%O$tOffering%C26 $1%O to%C26 $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t 发送 %C26 $1%O 给%C26 $2

en: %C22*%O$tPing reply from $1: $2 second(s)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t从 $1 处得到 Ping 回应时间：$2 秒

en: %C22*%O$tReceived '$1%O' from $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t收到来自 $2 的“$1%O”

en: %C22*%O$tReceived a CTCP $1 from $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t收到来自 $2 的CTCP $1

en: %C22*%O$tReceived a CTCP $1 from $2 (to $3)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t收到来自 $2 (到 $3)的 CTCP $1

en: %C22*%O$tReceived a CTCP Sound $1 from $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t收到来自 $2 的 CTCP 声音 $1

en: %C22*%O$tReceived a CTCP Sound $1 from $2 (to $3)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t收到来自 $2 (到 $3)的 CTCP 声音 $1

en: %C22*%O$tReceived a DCC CHAT offer from $1
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t收到来自 $1 的 DCC 直连聊天请求

en: %C22*%O$tReceived a malformed DCC request from %C26$1%O.%010%C22*%O$tContents of packet: $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t收到来自 %C26$1%O 的有错的 DCC 请求。%010%C22*%O$t数据包内容:$2

en: %C22*%O$tStopped previous connection attempt (pid=$1)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t前次连接尝试停止(pid=$1)

en: %C22*%O$tThe file%C26 $1%C already exists, saving it as%C26 $2%O instead.
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t文件%C11 $1%C 已存在，请另存为%C26 $2%O。

en: %C22*%O$tUnknown host. Maybe you misspelled it?
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t未知主机。也许您把它拼写错了？

en: %C22*%O$tYou are now known as $2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t您已改名为 $2

en: %C22*%O$tYou have been invited to%C26 $1%O by%C26 $2%C (%C26$3%C)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26 $2%C (%C26$3%C)邀请您进入%C26 $1%O

en: %C22*%O$tYou have been killed by $1 ($2%O%C22)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t您被 $1 从服务器上踢出($2%O%C22)

en: %C22*%O$tYou've invited%C26 $1%O to%C26 $2%O (%C26$3%O)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t您已邀请%C26 $1%O 进入%C26 $2%O (%C26$3%O)

en: %C23*$tYou have been kicked from $2 by $3 ($4%O%C23)
zh_CN: %C23*$t您被 $3 从 $2 中踢出($4%O%C23)

en: %C23*$tYou have left channel $3
zh_CN: %C23*$t您已离开频道 $3

en: %C23*$tYou have left channel $3 (%O%C23%B%B$4%O%C23)
zh_CN: %C23*$t您已离开频道 $3 (%O%C23%B%B$4%O%C23)

en: %C23*%O$t%C23$1 (%O%C23$2) has left $3
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t%C23$1 (%O%C23$2) 离开了 $3

en: %C23*%O$t%C23$1 (%O%C23$2) has left $3 (%O%C23%B%B$4%O%C23)
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t%C23$1 (%O%C23$2) 离开了 $3 (%O%C23%B%B$4%O%C23)

en: %C23*%O$t%C23$1 has quit (%O%C23%B%B$2%O%C23)
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t%C23$1 已退出(%O%C23%B%B$2%O%C23)

en: %C24,18 %B  Notify List
zh_CN: %C24,18 %B  通知列表

en: %C24,18 Hostmask                  PRIV NOTI CHAN CTCP DCC  INVI UNIG
zh_CN: %C24,18 主机掩码                  PRIV NOTI CHAN CTCP DCC  INVI UNIG

en: %C24,18 Type  To/From    Status  Size    Pos     File
zh_CN: %C24,18 类型   到/来自       状态    大小    位置     文件

en: %C29*%O$t%C29Topic for $1%C %C29is: $2
zh_CN: %C29*%O$t%C29 $1%C %C29的主题是：$2

en: %C29*%O$t%C29Topic for $1%C %C29set by $2%C %C29at $3
zh_CN: %C29*%O$t%C29$1%C %C29的主题由 $2%C %C29于 $3 设置

en: %O%C26$1%O added to ignore list.
zh_CN: %O%C26$1%O已添加到忽略列表。

en: %O%C26$1%O removed from ignore list.
zh_CN: %O%C26$1%O 已从忽略列表中删除。

en: %UChannel          Users   Topic
zh_CN: %U频道          用户     主题

en: %d bytes
zh_CN: %d 字节

en: %d minutes ago
zh_CN: %d 分钟之前

en: %d nicks selected.
zh_CN: 已选择 %d 个昵称。

en: %d ops, %d total
zh_CN: %d 位管理员，共 %d 人

en: %s has been added.
zh_CN: 已添加 %s。

en: %s has been removed.
zh_CN: 已删除 %s。

en: %s is offering "%s". Do you want to accept?
zh_CN: %s 要给您发送“%s”，接受吗？

en: %s=Server %c=Channel %n=Network.
zh_CN: %s=服务器 %c=频道 %n=网络。

en: %u minutes ago
zh_CN: %u 分钟之前

en: (Disabled)
zh_CN: (已禁用)

en: * Can't open log file(s) for writing. Check the
      permissions on %s/xchatlogs
zh_CN: 不能打开聊天记录文件进行写入操作。请检查
    %s/xchatlogs 的权限设置

en: * Running IRC as root is stupid! You should
      create a User Account and use that to login.
zh_CN: * 不要以 root 身份执行 IRC！您应该
      使用普通用户帐号来登录。

en: **** BEGIN LOGGING AT %s
zh_CN: **** 开始聊天记录记录于 %s

en: **** ENDING LOGGING AT %s
zh_CN: **** 结束聊天记录于 %s

en: *NEW*
zh_CN: *添加*

en: *WARNING*
    Auto accepting DCC to your home directory
    can be dangerous and is exploitable. Eg:
    Someone could send you a .bash_profile
zh_CN: *警告*
    自动接收 DCC 到您的主目录中是危险之举，
    且有被盗用的可能性。例如：
    某人可能会给您发送一份 .bash_profile 文件

en: <b>Bold</b>
zh_CN: <b>粗体</b>

en: <none>
zh_CN: <无>

en: <u>Underline</u>
zh_CN: <u>底线</u>

en: A multiplatform IRC Client
zh_CN: 跨平台的 IRC 客户端

en: A-Z, Ops first
zh_CN: A-Z，管理员在最先

en: ADDBUTTON <name> <action>, adds a button under the user-list
zh_CN: ADDBUTTON <name> <action>，在用户列表下添加一个按钮

en: ALLCHAN <cmd>, sends a command to all channels you're in
zh_CN: ALLCHAN <cmd>，向您所在的所有频道发送命令

en: ALLCHANL <cmd>, sends a command to all channels you're in
zh_CN: ALLCHANL <cmd>，向您所在的所有频道发送命令

en: ALLSERV <cmd>, sends a command to all servers you're in
zh_CN: ALLSERV <cmd>，向您所在的所有服务器发送命令

en: AWAY [<reason>], sets you away
zh_CN: AWAY [<reason>]，设置您为离开状态

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 中止

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accept invalid SSL certificate
zh_CN: 接受无效的 SSL 证书

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Action Upon Double Click
zh_CN: 双击时的动作

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Aland Islands
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Alerts
zh_CN: 提示

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: All Connections
zh_CN: 所有连接

en: All downloads combined:
zh_CN: 所有下载

en: All uploads combined:
zh_CN: 所有上传：

en: Already marked away: %s
zh_CN: 已标记为离开：%s

en: Already marked back.
zh_CN: 已取消离开标记。

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉岛

en: Announce away messages
zh_CN: 发布离开信息

en: Announce your away messages to all channels
zh_CN: 发布离开信息到所有频道

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安地卡及巴布达

en: Are you sure this is a SSL capable server and port?
zh_CN: 您确信此服务器和端口支持 SSL？

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove all bans in %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %s 中的全部屏蔽吗？

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿卢巴岛

en: Ascension Island
zh_CN: 阿森松岛

en: Asks the IRC server for your real address. Use this if you have a 192.168.*.* address!
zh_CN: 向 IRC 服务器查询您的真实地址。如果您有 192.168.*.* 这样的地址时，请使用此命令。

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Auto Open DCC Windows
zh_CN: 自动打开 DDC 窗口

en: Auto Replace...
zh_CN: 自动替换...

en: Auto accept file offers:
zh_CN: 自动接受文件传输：

en: Auto connect to this network at startup
zh_CN: 启动时自动连接到此网络

en: Auto reconnect delay:
zh_CN: 自动重连间隔：

en: Automatic nick completion (without TAB key)
zh_CN: 自动补全昵称(不使用 TAB 键)

en: Automatically unmark away
zh_CN: 自动取消离开状态

en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

en: Away Msg:
zh_CN: 离开信息：

en: Away reason
zh_CN: 离开原因

en: Away tracking
zh_CN: 记录离开信息

en: Away user:
zh_CN: 离开的用户：

en: Away:
zh_CN: 离开：

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 亚塞拜然

en: BACK, sets you back (not away)
zh_CN: BACK，取消离开状态

en: BAN <mask> [<bantype>], bans everyone matching the mask from the current channel. If they are already on the channel this doesn't kick them (needs chanop)
zh_CN: BAN <mask> [<bantype>]，禁止所有符合掩码 <mask> 的用户进入当前的频道。如果他们已在该频道，这个命令不会将其踢出(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: Background image:
zh_CN: 背景图像：

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Bad arguments for user command.
zh_CN: 用户命令的参数不对。

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马群岛

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Ban
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: Ban List
zh_CN: 屏蔽列表

en: Ban List...
zh_CN: 屏蔽列表...

en: Ban time
zh_CN: 屏蔽时间

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉

en: Banmask
zh_CN: 屏蔽掩码

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴贝多

en: Beep on _Message
zh_CN: 有信息时响铃提示(_M)

en: Begin minimized. Level 0=Normal 1=Iconified 2=Tray
zh_CN: 启动后最小化。级别 0=正常 1=仅图标 2=托盘

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Belize
zh_CN: 贝里斯

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝南

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕达群岛

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bind to:
zh_CN: 绑定到：

en: Blink Task _Bar
zh_CN: 闪烁任务栏图标(_B)

en: Blink Tray _Icon
zh_CN: 闪烁托盘图标(_I)

en: Blink task bar on:
zh_CN: 闪烁任务栏图标于：

en: Blink tray icon on:
zh_CN: 闪烁托盘图标于：

en: Blue:
zh_CN: 蓝：

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波士尼亚及赫塞哥维那

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 波札那

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 波维特岛

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: British Channel Isles
zh_CN: 不列颠海峡群岛

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋地区

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 英属维京群岛

en: Browse for save folder every time
zh_CN: 每次都浏览保存目录

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 汶莱

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布吉纳法索

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 浦隆地

en: Businesses
zh_CN: 商业

en: Bypass proxy server
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: CLEAR [ALL|HISTORY], Clears the current text window or command history
zh_CN: CLEAR [ALL|HISTORY]，清空当前的窗口文本或命令历史

en: CLOSE, Closes the current window/tab
zh_CN: CLOSE，关闭当前窗口或标签页

en: COUNTRY [-s] <code|wildcard>, finds a country code, eg: au = australia
zh_CN: COUNTRY [-s] <code|wildcard>，查看国家代码对应的国家名，比如 :cn = 中国

en: CTCP <nick> <message>, send the CTCP message to nick, common messages are VERSION and USERINFO
zh_CN: CTCP <nick> <message>，给昵称为 <nick> 者发送 CTCP 信息，常用是 VERSION 和 USERINFO

en: CTCP Replies - Special codes:
    
    %d  =  data (the whole ctcp)
    %e  =  current network name
    %m  =  machine info
    %s  =  nick who sent the ctcp
    %t  =  time/date
    %2  =  word 2
    %3  =  word 3
    &2  =  word 2 to the end of line
    &3  =  word 3 to the end of line
zh_CN: CTCP 回应 - 特殊编码:
    
    %d  =  数据 (全部 ctcp)
    %e  =  当前网络名称
    %m  =  机器信息
    %s  =  发送 ctcp 的用户
    %t  =  时间/日期
    %2  =  第 2 个词
    %3  =  第 3 个词
    &2  =  从第 2 个词到行末
    &3  =  从第 3 个词到行末

en: CTCP Replies...
zh_CN: CTCP 回应...

en: CTCP:
zh_CN: CTCP：

en: CYCLE [<channel>], parts the current or given channel and immediately rejoins
zh_CN: CYCLE [<channel>]，离开当前频道并立即重新进入

en: C_lear Text
zh_CN: 清空文本(_L)

en: C_onnect
zh_CN: 连接(_O)

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot access %s
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s

en: Cannot access file: %s
    %s.
    Resuming not possible.
zh_CN: 不能访问文件：%s
    %s。
    无法续传。

en: Cannot assign that address
zh_CN: 无法分配该地址

en: Cannot create ~/.xchat2
zh_CN: 无法创建 ~/.xchat2

en: Cannot find 'notify-send' to open balloon alerts.
    Please install libnotify.
zh_CN: 不能找到 'notify-send' 以用于开启气泡提示。
    请安装 libnotify 软件包。

en: Cannot read sound file:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法读取声音文件：
    %s

en: Cannot read that file.
zh_CN: 无法读取该文件。

en: Cannot resolve hostname %s
    Check your IP Settings!
zh_CN: 无法解析主机名 %s
    请检查您的 IP 设置！

en: Cannot resume the same file from two people.
zh_CN: 不能从两人处续传同一文件

en: Cannot write to that file.
zh_CN: 无法写入该文件。

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 维德角岛

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh_CN: 查德

en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

en: Channel Membership/"is an IRC operator"
zh_CN: 频道成员/“是 IRC 管理员”

en: Channel Message
zh_CN: 频道消息

en: Channel Name
zh_CN: 频道名

en: Channel Tab...
zh_CN: 频道标签页...

en: Channel Window...
zh_CN: 频道窗口...

en: Channel name
zh_CN: 频道名称

en: Channel name too short, try again.
zh_CN: 频道名称过短，请重新尝试

en: Channel switcher
zh_CN: 频道转换器

en: Channel:
zh_CN: 频道：

en: Channels to join, separated by commas, but not spaces!
zh_CN: 要进入的频道，请用逗号而不是空格分隔！

en: Character Chart
zh_CN: 特殊字符

en: Character Chart...
zh_CN: 特殊字符...

en: Character set:
zh_CN: 字符集：

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Chat window
zh_CN: 聊天窗口

en: Chatting
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Claim you are at this address when offering files.
zh_CN: 发送文件时声称您是这个地址。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear list
zh_CN: 清空列表

en: Clear rawlog
zh_CN: 清除原始聊天记录

en: Cocos Islands
zh_CN: 可可斯群岛

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Colored nick names
zh_CN: 彩色昵称

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Colors 0-7
zh_CN: 颜色 0-7

en: Colors 8-15
zh_CN: 颜色 8-15

en: Comma separated list of networks is accepted.
zh_CN: 此处允许使用逗号分隔多个网络。

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Commands Available:
zh_CN: 可用命令：

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 葛摩

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect command:
zh_CN: 连接命令：

en: Connect to selected server only
zh_CN: 只连接到选取的服务器

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 连接中

en: Connection refused
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝

en: Connection reset by peer
zh_CN: 连接被重置

en: Connection timed out
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Connection to %s complete.
zh_CN: 成功建立到 %s 的连接

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 科克群岛

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Selected Link
zh_CN: 复制选取的链接

en: Copy _Topic Text
zh_CN: 复制频道主题(_T)

en: Copy selected URL
zh_CN: 复制选取的 URL

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯大黎加

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh_CN: 象牙海岸

en: Couldn't connect to session bus
zh_CN: 无法连接到会话总线

en: Couldn't connect to session bus: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到会话总线：%s

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗埃西亚

en: Crop
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Cycle Channel
zh_CN: 离开频道，而后立即进入

en: Cycling to next server in %s...
zh_CN: 跳转至 %s 的下一个服务器...

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 赛普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: DCC Get Only
zh_CN: 仅 DCC Get

en: DCC IP address:
zh_CN: DCC IP 地址：

en: DCC String
zh_CN: DCC 字符串

en: DCC Type
zh_CN: DCC 类型

en: DEHOP <nick>, removes chanhalf-op status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: DEHOP <nick>，取消当前频道内昵称为 <nick> 的副管理员身份(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: DELBUTTON <name>, deletes a button from under the user-list
zh_CN: DELBUTTON <name>，删除用户列表下的一个按钮

en: DEOP <nick>, removes chanop status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: DEOP <nick>，取消昵称为 <nick> 者在当前频道的管理员身份(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: DEVOICE <nick>, removes voice status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: DEVOICE <nick>，取消昵称为 <nick> 者在当前频道的发言权(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: DISCON, Disconnects from server
zh_CN: DISCON，从服务器断开连接

en: DNS <nick|host|ip>, Finds a users IP number
zh_CN: DNS <nick|host|ip>，查询某位用户的 IP 地址

en: Data 1
zh_CN: 数据 1

en: Data 2
zh_CN: 数据 2

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: DeOp
zh_CN: 取消管理员权限

en: Default Messages
zh_CN: 默认信息

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Democratic Republic of Congo
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Destination filename
zh_CN: 目标文件名

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话

en: Dialog Buttons - Special codes:
    
    %a  =  all selected nicks
    %c  =  current channel
    %e  =  current network name
    %h  =  selected nick's hostname
    %m  =  machine info
    %n  =  your nick
    %s  =  selected nick
    %t  =  time/date
zh_CN: 对话按钮 - 特殊编码:
    
    %a  =  所有选取的用户
    %c  =  当前频道
    %e  =  当前网络名称
    %h  =  选取的昵称的主机名
    %m  =  机器信息
    %n  =  您的昵称
    %s  =  选取的昵称
    %t  =  时间/日期

en: Dialog Buttons...
zh_CN: 对话框按钮...

en: Dialog with
zh_CN: 与以下用户对话：

en: Direct Chat...
zh_CN: 直连聊天...

en: Display MODEs in raw form
zh_CN: 使用原始格式显示模式

en: Display scrollback from previous session
zh_CN: 显示上一会话时的信息会滚

en: Displaying %d/%d users on %d/%d channels.
zh_CN: 显示在 %3$d/%4$d 个频道中的 %1$d/%2$d 用户。

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布地

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多明尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多明尼加共和国

en: Don't ask next time.
zh_CN: 下次不再询问。

en: Don't auto connect to servers
zh_CN: 不要自动连接到服务器

en: Don't auto load any plugins
zh_CN: 不自动载入任何插件

en: Don't cycle through all the servers when the connection fails.
zh_CN: 当连接失败时不要循环跳至所有的服务器。

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Download files to:
zh_CN: 把文件下载到：

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: ECHO <text>, Prints text locally
zh_CN: ECHO <text>，在本地显示文本

en: EDIT ME
zh_CN: 编辑

en: ETA
zh_CN: 剩余时间

en: EXEC [-o] <command>, runs the command. If -o flag is used then output is sent to current channel, else is printed to current text box
zh_CN: EXEC [-o] <command>，执行命令。如果使用了 -o 选项则输出到当前频道，否则输出到当前文本框

en: EXECCONT, sends the process SIGCONT
zh_CN: EXECCONT，向进程发送 SIGCONT 信号

en: EXECKILL [-9], kills a running exec in the current session. If -9 is given the process is SIGKILL'ed
zh_CN: EXECKILL [-9]，杀死当前会话中的某执行进程。如果使用 -9 选项，则用 SIGKILL 杀死该进程

en: EXECSTOP, sends the process SIGSTOP
zh_CN: EXECSTOP，向进程发送 SIGSTOP 信号

en: EXECWRITE, sends data to the processes stdin
zh_CN: EXECWRITE，把数据发送给进程的标准输入

en: East Timor
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多

en: Edit Events
zh_CN: 编辑事件

en: Edit This Menu...
zh_CN: 编辑此菜单...

en: Educational Institution
zh_CN: 教育机构

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Enable logging of conversations to disk
zh_CN: 允许记录对话内容到磁盘

en: Enable system tray icon
zh_CN: 激活系统托盘图标

en: Enable time stamps
zh_CN: 启用时间戳

en: Enter Channel to Join:
zh_CN: 输入要进入的频道：

en: Enter mask to ignore:
zh_CN: 输入要忽略的掩码：

en: Enter new nickname:
zh_CN: 输入新昵称：

en: Enter nickname to add:
zh_CN: 输入要添加的昵称：

en: Enter reason to kick %s:
zh_CN: 输入踢出 %s 的原因:

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 埃立特里亚

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error opening keys config file
zh_CN: 打开按键配置文件时出错

en: Error parsing event %s.
    Loading default.
zh_CN: 解析事件 %s 出错。
    载入默认值。

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 衣索比亚

en: European Union
zh_CN: 欧盟

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Execute command:
zh_CN: 执行命令：

en: Expecting Data line (beginning Dx{:|!}) but got:
    %s
    
    Load aborted, Please fix %s/keybindings
zh_CN: 期待数据列(以 Dx{:|!} 开始)，却得到：
    %s
    
    中止载入。请修复 %s/keybindings.conf

en: External sound playing _program:
zh_CN: 外部声音播放程序(_P)：

en: Extra command to execute after connecting. If you need more than one, set this to LOAD -e <filename>, where <filename> is a text-file full of commands to execute.
zh_CN: 连接后执行的额外的命令。如果您使用多个命令，请设置为 LOAD -e <文件名>，其中 <文件名> 是一个包含要执行的命令的文本文件。

en: Extra words to highlight:
zh_CN: 需要高亮显示的其他单词：

en: FLUSHQ, flushes the current server's send queue
zh_CN: FLUSHQ，清空当前服务器的发送队列

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to acquire %s: %s
zh_CN: 获取 %s 失败：%s

en: Failed to complete Command
zh_CN: 完成命令失败

en: Failed to complete NameHasOwner
zh_CN: 完成 NameHasOwner 失败

en: Failed to open font:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 打开字体失败：
    
    %s

en: Falkland Islands
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Transfers...
zh_CN: 文件传输...

en: File in download directory is larger than file offered. Resuming not possible.
zh_CN: 下载目录中的文件比提供的文件大，无法续传。

en: File transfers
zh_CN: 文件传输

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Files and Directories
zh_CN: 文件和目录

en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: First DCC send port:
zh_CN: 第一个 DCC 文件发送端口：

en: Focus new tabs:
zh_CN: 聚焦到新标签页：

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Foreground:
zh_CN: 前景：

en: Former USSR
zh_CN: 前苏联

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波里尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南部地区

en: Friends List...
zh_CN: 好友列表

en: From
zh_CN: 来自

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: GATE <host> [<port>], proxies through a host, port defaults to 23
zh_CN: GATE <host> [<port>]，经由某主机来代理，默认端口为 23

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加彭

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 甘比亚

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 乔治亚

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Get my address from the IRC server
zh_CN: 从 IRC 服务器获取我的地址

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 迦纳

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Give Ops
zh_CN: 赋予管理员权限

en: Give Voice
zh_CN: 赋予发言权

en: Give each person on IRC a different color
zh_CN: 给 IRC 上的每名用户使用一种不同的颜色

en: Government
zh_CN: 政府部门

en: Graph
zh_CN: 图形

en: Great Britain
zh_CN: 大不列颠

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Green:
zh_CN: 绿：

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格瑞纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德鲁普岛

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 瓜地马拉

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比索

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 盖亚那

en: HOP <nick>, gives chanhalf-op status to the nick (needs chanop)
zh_CN: HOP <nick>，给昵称为 <nick> 者以副管理员的身份(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Heard and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德及麦当劳群岛

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide Version
zh_CN: 隐藏版本信息

en: Hide channel join/part messages by default
zh_CN: 默认隐藏频道里的进入/离开信息

en: Hide join and part messages
zh_CN: 隐藏进入/离开信息

en: Highlight:
zh_CN: 高亮显示：

en: Highlighted Message
zh_CN: 高亮显示的消息

en: Highlighted Messages
zh_CN: 高亮显示消息

en: Highlighted messages are ones where your nickname is mentioned, but also:
zh_CN: 高亮消息是当您的昵称被提到时所显示的消息，同时还包括：

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 宏都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 中国香港特别行政区

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host unknown
zh_CN: 未知主机

en: Hostmask
zh_CN: 主机掩码

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: I need /bin/sh to run!
zh_CN: 使用 /bin/sh 才能执行本程序！

en: I'm busy
zh_CN: 我很忙

en: ID <password>, identifies yourself to nickserv
zh_CN: ID <password>，向昵称服务器进行身份验证

en: IGNORE <mask> <types..> <options..>
        mask - host mask to ignore, eg: *!*@*.aol.com
        types - types of data to ignore, one or all of:
                PRIV, CHAN, NOTI, CTCP, DCC, INVI, ALL
        options - NOSAVE, QUIET
zh_CN: IGNORE <mask> <types..> <options..>
        mask - 要忽略的主机掩码，比如 *!*@*.aol.com
        types - 要忽略数据的类型，应以下选项之一或全部：
                PRIV，CHAN，NOTI，CTCP，INVI，ALL
        options - 忽略选项：NOSAVE，QUIET

en: INVITE <nick> [<channel>], invites someone to a channel, by default the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: INVITE <nick> [<channel>]，邀请昵称为 <nick> 者进入频道，默认为当前的频道(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IRC Server Only
zh_CN: 仅 IRC 服务器

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Identified text
zh_CN: 验证文本

en: Idle time
zh_CN: 发呆时间

en: If you know the name of the channel you want to join, enter it here.
zh_CN: 如果您知道想要进入的频道的名称，请在这里输入。

en: If your nickname requires a password, enter it here. Not all IRC networks support this.
zh_CN: 如果您的昵称需要密码，就在这里将它输入。并非所有的 IRC 网络都支持此一功能。

en: Ignore List...
zh_CN: 忽略列表...

en: Ignore Stats:
zh_CN: 忽略统计：

en: Ignore on %C26$1%O changed.
zh_CN: 对 %C26$1%O 的忽略已变更。

en: In the Server-List window, no channel (chat room) has been entered to be automatically joined for this network.
zh_CN: 在服务器列表窗口，没有添加自动进入的频道名称

en: Indent nick names
zh_CN: 缩进昵称

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印尼

en: Informational
zh_CN: 信息机构

en: Input Box Codes
zh_CN: 输入框编码

en: Input box
zh_CN: 输入框

en: Insert Attribute or Color Code
zh_CN: 插入属性或颜色代码

en: Insert a red line after the last read text.
zh_CN: 在最后读取的文本后添加一条红线。

en: Insert timestamps in logs
zh_CN: 在聊天记录中进入时间戳

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Interface Colors
zh_CN: 界面颜色

en: International
zh_CN: 国际组织

en: Internic Commercial
zh_CN: Internic 商业组织

en: Internic Network
zh_CN: Internic 网络

en: Internic Non-Profit Organization
zh_CN: Internic 非营利性组织

en: Interpret %C, %B as Color, Bold etc
zh_CN: 转换 %C、%B 为颜色、粗体等

en: Interpret %nnn as an ASCII value
zh_CN: 把 %nnn 解释为 ASCII 值

en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Invite Only
zh_CN: 仅邀请

en: Invite:
zh_CN: 邀请：

en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 曼岛

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: JOIN <channel>, joins the channel
zh_CN: JOIN <channel>，进入频道

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Jersey
zh_CN: 泽西岛

en: Join Channel
zh_CN: 进入频道

en: Join Channel...
zh_CN: 进入频道...

en: Join a Channel...
zh_CN: 进入频道...

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: KICK <nick>, kicks the nick from the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: KICK <nick>，把昵称为 <nick> 者踢出当前频道(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: KICKBAN <nick>, bans then kicks the nick from the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: KICKBAN <nick>，把昵称为 <nick> 者踢出当前频道，并禁止再次进入(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯亚

en: Key
zh_CN: 按键

en: Key (Password)
zh_CN: 密码

en: Key bindings config file is corrupt, load aborted
    Please fix %s/keybindings.conf
zh_CN: 键盘映射配置文件损坏，中止载入
    请修复 %s/keybindings.conf

en: Keyboard Shortcuts...
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键...

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 密码

en: Kick
zh_CN: 踢出

en: Kick/Ban
zh_CN: 踢出/屏蔽

en: KickBan
zh_CN: 踢出并屏蔽

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 吉里巴斯

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯

en: LAGCHECK, forces a new lag check
zh_CN: LAGCHECK，强制进行延迟检查

en: LASTLOG <string>, searches for a string in the buffer
zh_CN: LASTLOG <string>，在缓冲区中搜索字符串

en: LOAD [-e] <file>, loads a plugin or script
zh_CN: LOAD [-e] <file>，载入插件或脚本

en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝

en: Last DCC send port:
zh_CN: 最后一个 DCC 文件传送端口：

en: Last Msg:
zh_CN: 最后发言：

en: Last Seen
zh_CN: 上次发现

en: Last-spoke order
zh_CN: 按最后发言时间

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Leave Channel
zh_CN: 离开频道

en: Leave channel:
zh_CN: 离开频道：

en: Leaving
zh_CN: 离开

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Left (Lower)
zh_CN: 左下

en: Left (Upper)
zh_CN: 左上

en: Left message
zh_CN: 左边的信息

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 赖索托

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 赖比瑞亚

en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦斯登

en: List of Channels...
zh_CN: 频道列表...

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Load From...
zh_CN: 从...载入

en: Loaded log from
zh_CN: 从以下位置载入聊天记录：

en: Local colors:
zh_CN: 本地颜色：

en: Log filename:
zh_CN: 聊天记录文件名称：

en: Log timestamp format:
zh_CN: 聊天记录时间戳格式：

en: Logging
zh_CN: 聊天记录

en: Look in:
zh_CN: 按照：

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: MDEHOP, Mass deop's all chanhalf-ops in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: MDEHOP，撤销当前频道中所有副管理员(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: MDEOP, Mass deop's all chanops in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: MDEOP，撤销当前频道中所有管理员(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: ME <action>, sends the action to the current channel (actions are written in the 3rd person, like /me jumps)
zh_CN: ME <action>，向当前频道中发送一个动作(动作使用第三人称陈述，例如 /me 跳一下)

en: MKICK, Mass kicks everyone except you in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: MKICK，踢出当前频道中除您自己以外的所有用户(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: MOP, Mass op's all users in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: MOP，给当前频道中所有用户赋予管理员的身份(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: MSG <nick> <message>, sends a private message
zh_CN: MSG <nick> <message>，给昵称为 <nick> 者发送一则私聊信息

en: M_ode Buttons
zh_CN: 模式按钮(_O)

en: Macau
zh_CN: 中国澳门特别行政区

en: Macedonia
zh_CN: 马其顿

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Make a beep sound on:
zh_CN: 响铃于：

en: Make nick names right-justified
zh_CN: 让昵称右侧对齐

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉威

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔地夫

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马利

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马尔他

en: Mark identified users with:
zh_CN: 标记验证过的用户为：

en: Mark not-identified users with:
zh_CN: 标记未验证过的用户为：

en: Marked Away
zh_CN: 标记为离开

en: Marker line:
zh_CN: 标记线：

en: Marking Text
zh_CN: 标记文本

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 法属马丁尼克

en: Mask
zh_CN: 掩码

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 茅利塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 模里西斯

en: Maximum File Transfer Speeds (bytes per second)
zh_CN: 最大文件传输速度(字节每秒)

en: Maximum speed for all files
zh_CN: 所有文件的最大速度

en: Maximum speed for one transfer
zh_CN: 一个传送进程的最大速度

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马尔他群岛

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Military
zh_CN: 军事机构

en: Mod
zh_CN: 修饰键

en: Mode char
zh_CN: 模式

en: Moderated
zh_CN: 监管状态

en: Modes string
zh_CN: 模式

en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙瑟拉特岛

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Move Dn
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move completed files to:
zh_CN: 移动完成下载的文件到：

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫三比克

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: NAMES, Lists the nicks on the current channel
zh_CN: NAMES，列出当前频道的所有用户

en: NCTCP <nick> <message>, Sends a CTCP notice
zh_CN: NCTCP <nick> <message>，给昵称为 <nick> 者发送一则 CTCP 通知

en: NICK <nickname>, sets your nick
zh_CN: NICK <nickname>，设置您的昵称

en: NO
zh_CN: 否

en: NOTICE <nick/channel> <message>, sends a notice. Notices are a type of message that should be auto reacted to
zh_CN: NOTICE <nick/channel> <message>，发送一则通知。通知是一种能被自动回应的信息

en: NOTIFY [-n network1[,network2,...]] [<nick>], displays your notify list or adds someone to it
zh_CN: NOTIFY [-n network1[,network2,...]] [<nick>]，列出您的通知列表，或在列表中添加某人

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: Nato Fiel
zh_CN: 北大西洋公约组织

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 诺鲁

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_CN: 荷属安地列斯

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network Li_st...
zh_CN: 网络列表(_S)...

en: Network Settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: Network send queue: %d bytes
zh_CN: 网络发送队列：%d 字节

en: Network setup
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: Networks
zh_CN: 网络

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚岛

en: New Filename
zh_CN: 新文件名

en: New Network
zh_CN: 添加网络

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 纽西兰

en: New data:
zh_CN: 新数据：

en: New message:
zh_CN: 新信息：

en: New nickname
zh_CN: 新昵称

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Nick
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Nick Completion
zh_CN: 昵称自动补全

en: Nick being tried
zh_CN: 已试过的昵称

en: Nick completion sorted:
zh_CN: 昵称排序：

en: Nick completion suffix:
zh_CN: 昵称自动补全后缀：

en: Nick names not to highlight:
zh_CN: 不高亮显示的昵称：

en: Nick names to always highlight:
zh_CN: 总是高亮显示的昵称：

en: Nick of person who changed the topic
zh_CN: 更改主题的用户

en: Nick of person who have been invited
zh_CN: 被邀请的用户

en: Nick of person who invited you
zh_CN: 邀请您的用户

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Nickname in use
zh_CN: 昵称已被使用

en: Nickserv password:
zh_CN: 昵称密码：

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 奈及利亚

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽威岛

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No active DCCs
zh_CN: 没有活跃的 DCC

en: No channel joined. Try /join #<channel>
zh_CN: 没有进入任何频道。请尝试 /join #<channel>

en: No outside messages
zh_CN: 无室外信息

en: No route to host
zh_CN: 没有到主机的路由

en: No such command.
zh_CN: 无此命令。

en: No such plugin found.
zh_CN: 找不到该插件。

en: No topic is set
zh_CN: 没有设置主题

en: No xchat_plugin_init symbol; is this really an xchat plugin?
zh_CN: 无 xchat_plugin_init 符号，您确实这是 xchat 的插件吗？

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: North Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Not connected.
zh_CN: 未连接。

en: Not connected. Try /server <host> [<port>]
zh_CN: 未连接任何服务器。请尝试 /server <host> [<port>]

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notice:
zh_CN: 通知：

en: Notify on these networks:
zh_CN: 在这些网络中进行通知：

en: Number of notify items
zh_CN: 通知条目数

en: OP <nick>, gives chanop status to the nick (needs chanop)
zh_CN: OP <nick>，委任 <nick> 为频道管理员(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: O_pen the Channel-List window.
zh_CN: 打开频道列表窗口(_P)：

en: O_perator Actions
zh_CN: 管理员动作(_P)

en: Off
zh_CN: 离线

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Old Filename
zh_CN: 原文件名

en: Old School ARPAnet
zh_CN: 教育 ARPAnet

en: Old nickname
zh_CN: 原昵称

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: On channels smaller than:
zh_CN: 在小于此值的频道里：

en: One download:
zh_CN: 每个下载任务：

en: One upload:
zh_CN: 每个上传任务：

en: Online
zh_CN: 上线

en: Only requested tabs
zh_CN: 只有请求的标签页

en: Only useful for computers with multiple addresses.
zh_CN: 只对有多个地址的计算机有用。

en: Op
zh_CN: 赋予管理员权限

en: Open DCC, Ignore, Notify etc, in tabs or windows?
zh_CN: 打开 DCC、忽略、通知等动作时使用标签页还是窗口？

en: Open Data Folder
zh_CN: 打开数据目录

en: Open Dialog
zh_CN: 打开对话

en: Open Folder...
zh_CN: 打开目录...

en: Open Link in Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开链接

en: Open URL or execute command in an existing XChat
zh_CN: 在 XChat 中打开 URL 或执行命令

en: Open a new tab when you receive a private message
zh_CN: 当您收到私聊消息时打开新的标签页

en: Open an extra tab for server messages
zh_CN: 打开额外的标签页存放服务器信息

en: Open an extra tab for server notices
zh_CN: 打开额外的标签页显示服务器通知

en: Open an irc://server:port/channel URL
zh_CN: 打开一个 irc://server:port/channel URL

en: Open channels in:
zh_CN: 打开频道于：

en: Open dialogs in:
zh_CN: 打开对话框于：

en: Open utilities in:
zh_CN: 打开工具于：

en: PART [<channel>] [<reason>], leaves the channel, by default the current one
zh_CN: PART [<channel>] [<reason>]，离开频道，默认为当前的频道

en: PING <nick | channel>, CTCP pings nick or channel
zh_CN: PING <nick | channel>，向某位用户或频道发送 CTCP PING 消息

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帛琉群岛

en: Palestinian Territory
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦地区

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚纽几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Part Channel
zh_CN: 离开频道

en: Password for the server, if in doubt, leave blank.
zh_CN: 服务器的密码。如果不确定请留空。

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Pathname
zh_CN: 路径名

en: Pattern Match (Wildcards)
zh_CN: 模式匹配(通配符)

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Ping Server
zh_CN: Ping 服务器

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特康岛

en: Plugin defined commands:
zh_CN: 可用插件命令：

en: Plugins and Scripts...
zh_CN: 插件和脚本...

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Print Texts File
zh_CN: 打印文本文件

en: Private
zh_CN: 私聊

en: Private Message
zh_CN: 私聊消息

en: Private:
zh_CN: 私聊：

en: Proxy Authentication
zh_CN: 代理服务器验证

en: Proxy Server
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: Proxy traversal failed.
zh_CN: 代理传送失败。

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Push input line into history but doesn't send to server
zh_CN: 把输入存入历史，但不发送到服务器

en: QUERY [-nofocus] <nick>, opens up a new privmsg window to someone
zh_CN: QUERY [-nofocus] <nick>，与某人私聊

en: QUIT [<reason>], disconnects from the current server
zh_CN: QUIT [<reason>]，从与当前服务器断开连接

en: QUOTE <text>, sends the text in raw form to the server
zh_CN: QUOTE <text>，向服务器发送原始格式的文本

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡达

en: Quit XChat?
zh_CN: 确实要退出 XChat？

en: Quit:
zh_CN: 退出：

en: RECONNECT [-ssl] [<host>] [<port>] [<password>], Can be called just as /RECONNECT to reconnect to the current server or with /RECONNECT ALL to reconnect to all the open servers
zh_CN: RECONNECT [-ssl] [<host>] [<port>] [<password>]，可用 /RECONNECT 重新连接当前的服务器或用 /RECONNECT ALL 重新连接所有服务器

en: RECONNECT [<host>] [<port>] [<password>], Can be called just as /RECONNECT to reconnect to the current server or with /RECONNECT ALL to reconnect to all the open servers
zh_CN: RECONNECT [<host>] [<port>] [<password>]，可用 /RECONNECT 重新连接当前服务器或用 /RECONNECT ALL 重新连接所有服务器

en: RECV <text>, send raw data to xchat, as if it was received from the irc server
zh_CN: RECV <text>，向 xchat 发送原始数据，就好像它是从 irc 服务器上接收到的一样

en: Raw Log...
zh_CN: 原始记录...

en: Rea_l name:
zh_CN: 真实姓名(_L)：

en: Real IP
zh_CN: 真实 IP

en: Real Name:
zh_CN: 真实姓名：

en: Real user@host
zh_CN: 真实 user@host

en: Really remove network "%s" and all its servers?
zh_CN: 确实要删除网络“%s”以及它的所有服务器吗？

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Receive window
zh_CN: 接收窗口

en: Receiver
zh_CN: 接收者

en: Recv
zh_CN: 已接收

en: Red:
zh_CN: 红：

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Remote host closed socket
zh_CN: 远端主机已关闭套接字

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 使用以下替换

en: Reset Marker Line
zh_CN: 重置标记线

en: Resume
zh_CN: 续传

en: Retrieve channel list...
zh_CN: 获取频道列表...

en: Retrieving the Channel-List may take a minute or two.
zh_CN: 检索频道列表可能需要一两分钟。

en: Reunion
zh_CN: 留尼旺

en: Reverse DNS
zh_CN: 反向 DNS

en: Right (Lower)
zh_CN: 右下

en: Right (Upper)
zh_CN: 右上

en: Right message
zh_CN: 右边的信息

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯联邦

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢安达

en: S. Georgia and S. Sandwich Isles
zh_CN: 南乔治亚及南桑威奇群岛

en: SAY <text>, sends the text to the object in the current window
zh_CN: SAY <text>，向当前窗口中的对象发送文本

en: SERVCHAN <host> <port> <channel>, connects and joins a channel
zh_CN: SERVCHAN <host> <port> <channel>，连接服务器并进入某频道

en: SERVCHAN [-ssl] <host> <port> <channel>, connects and joins a channel
zh_CN: SERVCHAN [-ssl] <host> <port> <channel>，连接服务器并进入某频道

en: SERVER <host> [<port>] [<password>], connects to a server, the default port is 6667
zh_CN: SERVER <host> [<port>] [<password>]，连接服务器。默认端口为 6667

en: SERVER [-ssl] <host> [<port>] [<password>], connects to a server, the default port is 6667 for normal connections, and 9999 for ssl connections
zh_CN: SERVER [-ssl] <host> [<port>] [<password>]，连接服务器。普通连接默认端口为 6667，SSL 加密连接默认端口为 9999

en: S_ettings
zh_CN: 设置(_E)

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣露西亚

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马利诺

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙乌地阿拉伯

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save Text...
zh_CN: 保存文本...

en: Save _List...
zh_CN: 保存列表(_L)...

en: Save list to a file
zh_CN: 保存列表到文件

en: Save nick name in filenames
zh_CN: 把昵称存入文件名

en: Scrollback lines:
zh_CN: 回滚行数：

en: Search Text...
zh_CN: 搜索文本...

en: Search _backwards
zh_CN: 反向搜索

en: Search buffer is empty.
zh_CN: 搜索缓冲区当前为空。

en: Search hit end, not found.
zh_CN: 已搜索到尾部，未找到符合条件的结果。

en: Search type:
zh_CN: 搜索类型：

en: Second choice:
zh_CN: 第二选择：

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Secret
zh_CN: 秘密

en: See strftime manpage for details.
zh_CN: 查看 strftime 的 man 手册页以获取详细信息。

en: Select Download Folder
zh_CN: 选择下载目录

en: Select a Plugin or Script to load
zh_CN: 选择要载入的插件或脚本

en: Select a sound file
zh_CN: 选择声音文件

en: Select an Image File
zh_CN: 选择一个图像文件

en: Select an output filename
zh_CN: 选择输出文件名

en: Select color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send file to %s
zh_CN: 给 %s 发送文件

en: Send window
zh_CN: 发送窗口

en: Sendfile
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Sends a /WHOIS when a user comes online in your notify list
zh_CN: 当您通知列表中的某位用户上线时发送 /WHOIS 命令

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Separate multiple words with commas.
    Wildcards are accepted.
zh_CN: 请用逗号分隔多个词组。
    可以使用通配符。

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚及蒙特尼哥罗

en: Server Information
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Server Links
zh_CN: 服务器列表

en: Server Name
zh_CN: 服务器名

en: Server Tab...
zh_CN: 服务器标签页...

en: Server Window...
zh_CN: 服务器窗口...

en: Server password:
zh_CN: 服务器密码：

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Servers for %s
zh_CN: %s 的服务器

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞席尔群岛

en: Shorten tab labels to:
zh_CN: 缩短标签页标签页至：

en: Show away once
zh_CN: 只显示离开一次

en: Show channel switcher at:
zh_CN: 显示频道转换器于：

en: Show hostnames in user list
zh_CN: 在用户列表中显示主机名

en: Show identical away messages only once
zh_CN: 同样的离开信息只显示一次

en: Show marker line
zh_CN: 显示标记线

en: Show only:
zh_CN: 只显示：

en: Show plugin auto-load directory
zh_CN: 显示插件自动载入的目录

en: Show tray balloons on:
zh_CN: 显示托盘气泡提示于：

en: Show user config directory
zh_CN: 显示用户设置目录

en: Show user list at:
zh_CN: 显示用户列表于：

en: Show version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Show/Hide userlist
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏用户列表

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 狮子山

en: Signon time
zh_CN: 登录时间

en: Simple Search
zh_CN: 简单搜索

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Skip network list on startup
zh_CN: 启动时不打开网络列表

en: Slovak Republic
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克共和国

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛凡尼亚

en: Smaller text
zh_CN: 小字

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马利亚

en: Some file transfers are still active.
zh_CN: 某些文件传输仍在进行.

en: Some settings were changed that require a restart to take full effect.
zh_CN: 有些设置需要重新启动 xchat 才会生效。

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort tabs in alphabetical order
zh_CN: 按字母表顺序排序标签页

en: Sorts the network list in alphabetical order. Use SHIFT-UP and SHIFT-DOWN keys to move a row.
zh_CN: 按字母顺序排练网络列表。使用SHIFT+上下方向键来移动行。

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Sound file
zh_CN: 声音文件

en: Sound file:
zh_CN: 声音文件:

en: Sound files _directory:
zh_CN: 声音文件目录(_D):

en: Sound playing method:
zh_CN: 声音播放方式：

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Spell checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: St. Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿岛

en: St. Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣克里斯多福

en: St. Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣匹及密启伦群岛

en: St. Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森及格瑞那丁

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏利南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
zh_CN: 冷岸及央麦恩群岛

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 史瓦济兰

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Switcher type:
zh_CN: 转换器类型：

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh_CN: 叙利亚

en: TOPIC [<topic>], sets the topic if one is given, else shows the current topic
zh_CN: TOPIC [<topic>]，设置频道主题，如果未指定内容则显示当前主题

en: T_ree
zh_CN: 树状图(_R)

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页

en: Tabs or Windows
zh_CN: 标签页或窗口

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 中国台北

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克

en: Take Ops
zh_CN: 取消管理员权限

en: Take Voice
zh_CN: 取消发言权

en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦尚尼亚

en: Test All
zh_CN: 测试全部

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Box Appearance
zh_CN: 文本框外观

en: Text Colors
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text Events...
zh_CN: 文本事件...

en: Text box
zh_CN: 文本框

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: That file is not resumable.
zh_CN: 该文件不可续传。

en: That mask already exists.
zh_CN: 该掩码已存在。

en: That plugin is refusing to unload.
zh_CN: 无法卸载该插件。

en: The Change Page command switches between pages in the notebook. Set Data 1 to the page you want to switch to. If Data 2 is set to anything then the switch will be relative to the current position
zh_CN: “Change Page”命令在您的笔记本中的标签页间切换。将数据 1 设置成您要切换的标签页。如果数据 2 被设置成任意值，切换标签页数将相对于当前位置而言

en: The Insert in Buffer command will insert the contents of Data 1 into the entry where the key sequence was pressed at the current cursor position
zh_CN: “Insert in Buffer”命令在当前游标处把数据 1 中的内容插入到接受按键序列的输入格中

en: The Last Command command sets the entry to contain the last command entered - the same as pressing up in a shell
zh_CN: “Last Command”命令把输入区域设为前一个命令 - 和在终端中按向上箭头效果相同

en: The Next Command command sets the entry to contain the next command entered - the same as pressing down in a shell
zh_CN: “Next Command”命令把输入区域设为下一个命令 - 和在终端中按向下箭头效果相同

en: The Run Command action runs the data in Data 1 as if it has been typed into the entry box where you pressed the key sequence. Thus it can contain text (which will be sent to the channel/person), commands or user commands. When run all \n characters in Data 1 are used to deliminate seperate commands so it is possible to run more than one command. If you want a \ in the actual text run then enter \\
zh_CN: “Run Command”会执行数据 1 中的数据，就如同您是在输入按键序列后出现的输入格中键入这些数据一样。这样，它就会包含文本 (这些文本会被发送给频道或某人)、命令或用户命令。执行时，数据 1 中所有“\n”字符 被用来分隔命令，因此您可以执行不止一个命令。如果您想在执行的文本中包含字符“\”，您应该输入“\\”

en: The Scroll Page command scrolls the text widget up or down one page or one line. Set Data 1 to either Up, Down, +1 or -1.
zh_CN: “Scroll Page”命令在文本窗口元件中上下滚动一页或一列。设置数据 1 为 Up、DOWN、+1 或 -1。

en: The Set Buffer command sets the entry where the key sequence was entered to the contents of Data 1
zh_CN: “Set Buffer”命令把接受按键序列后的输入格设置成数据 1 中的内容

en: The CTCP event
zh_CN: CTCP 事件

en: The Channel it's going to
zh_CN: 要进入的频道

en: The Menubar is now hidden. You can show it again by pressing F9 or right-clicking in a blank part of the main text area.
zh_CN: 菜单栏当前已隐藏。您可以藉由按下 F9 或以鼠标右键点选主要文本区域的空白部份来重新显示它。

en: The Packet
zh_CN: 包

en: The action
zh_CN: 动作

en: The ban mask
zh_CN: 屏蔽掩码

en: The channel
zh_CN: 频道

en: The channel being joined
zh_CN: 进入的频道

en: The channel it's being set on
zh_CN: 被设置的频道

en: The creator
zh_CN: 建立者

en: The exempt mask
zh_CN: exempt 掩码

en: The host of the person
zh_CN: 此人的主机名

en: The invite mask
zh_CN: invite 掩码

en: The key
zh_CN: 密码

en: The limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: The message
zh_CN: 信息

en: The mode letter
zh_CN: 模式字母

en: The mode's sign (+/-)
zh_CN: 模式符号(+/-)

en: The nick of the joining person
zh_CN: 进入的用户

en: The nick of the person
zh_CN: 此人的昵称

en: The nick of the person leaving
zh_CN: 离开的用户

en: The nick of the person of did the dehalfop'ing
zh_CN: 使用 dehalfop 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person of did the deop'ing
zh_CN: 使用 deop 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person of did the devoice'ing
zh_CN: 使用 devoice 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person of did the unban'ing
zh_CN: 使用 unban 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person removed the exempt
zh_CN: 取消 exempt 的用户

en: The nick of the person removed the invite
zh_CN: 取消 invite 的用户

en: The nick of the person setting the mode
zh_CN: 设置模式的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the banning
zh_CN: 使用 ban 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the exempt
zh_CN: 使用 exempt 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the halfop'ing
zh_CN: 使用 halfop 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the invite
zh_CN: 使用 invite 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the op'ing
zh_CN: 使用了 op 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the voice'ing
zh_CN: 使用 voice 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been dehalfop'ed
zh_CN: 被取消副管理员身份的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been deop'ed
zh_CN: 被取消管理员身份的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been devoice'ed
zh_CN: 被取消发言权的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been halfop'ed
zh_CN: 被授予副管理员身份的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been op'ed
zh_CN: 被授予管理员身份的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been voice'ed
zh_CN: 被赋予发言权的用户

en: The nick of the person who set the key
zh_CN: 设置密码的用户

en: The nick of the person who set the limit
zh_CN: 设置限制的用户

en: The nick who removed the key
zh_CN: 取消密码的用户

en: The nick who removed the limit
zh_CN: 取消用户限制的用户

en: The nickname of the kicker
zh_CN: 能踢人的用户

en: The person being kicked
zh_CN: 被踢者

en: The reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: The sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: The text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The time
zh_CN: 时间

en: The time in x.x format (see below)
zh_CN: 时间格式为 x.x(见下)

en: The window you opened this Search for doesn't exist anymore.
zh_CN: 您为该搜索打开的窗口已不存在。

en: There was an error loading key bindings configuration
zh_CN: 载入键盘映射配置时出错

en: There was an error parsing the string
zh_CN: 解析字符串时出错

en: These channels will be joined whenever you connect to %s.
zh_CN: 在您连接到 %s 时将自动进入这些频道。

en: Third choice:
zh_CN: 第三选择：

en: This command changes the text in the entry to finish an incomplete nickname or command. If Data 1 is set then double-tabbing in a string will select the last nick, not the next
zh_CN: 该命令改变输入格中文本，来完成未输入完毕的用户昵称或命令。如果数据 1 被设置，那么，双击 tab 键会选择最后一个昵称，而非下一个

en: This command checks the last word entered in the entry against the replace list and replaces it if it finds a match
zh_CN: 该命令对照替换列表来检查输入的最后一词，若找到符合者就代替它

en: This command moves the current tab family to the left
zh_CN: 该命令把当前标签页向左移一格

en: This command moves the current tab family to the right
zh_CN: 该命令把当前标签页向右移一格

en: This command moves the front tab left by one
zh_CN: 该命令把最上面的标签页向左移一格

en: This command moves the front tab right by one
zh_CN: 该命令把最上面的标签页向右移一格

en: This command scrolls up and down through the list of nicks. If Data 1 is set to anything it will scroll up, else it scrolls down
zh_CN: 该命令在昵称列表中上下移动。如果数据 1 被设置成任意值，它会上移，否则下移

en: This server still has %d channels or dialogs associated with it. Close them all?
zh_CN: 这台服务器仍然有 %d 个与它相关的频道或对话。要全部关闭吗？

en: This signal is only passed %d args, $%d is invalid
zh_CN: 该信号只接受 %d 个参数，$%d 无效

en: Time Stamps
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Time stamp format:
zh_CN: 时间戳格式：

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳群岛

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 东加

en: Too many recursive usercommands, aborting.
zh_CN: 太多递归的用户命令，中止。

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Topic Protection
zh_CN: 主题保护

en: Topic for %s is: %s
zh_CN: %s 的主题：%s

en: Track the Away status of users and mark them in a different color
zh_CN: 追踪用户的离开状态并且以不同颜色标记

en: Transparency Settings
zh_CN: 透明度设置

en: Transparent background
zh_CN: 透明背景

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树状图

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 千里达托贝哥

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼西亚

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 土克斯及开科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 吐瓦鲁

en: Type /HELP <command> for more information, or /HELP -l
zh_CN: 请输入 /HELP <command> 或者 /HELP -l 以获取更多信息

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: UNBAN <mask> [<mask>...], unbans the specified masks.
zh_CN: UNBAN <mask> [<mask>...]，解禁指定的掩码。

en: UNLOAD <name>, unloads a plugin or script
zh_CN: UNLOAD <name>，卸载插件或脚本

en: URL <url>, opens a URL in your browser
zh_CN: URL <url>，在浏览器中打开 URL

en: URL Grabber...
zh_CN: URL 抓取程序...

en: URL Handlers - Special codes:
    
    %s  =  the URL string
    
    Putting a ! infront of the command
    indicates it should be sent to a
    shell instead of XChat
zh_CN: URL 处理程序 - 特殊编码:
    
    %s  =  URL 字符串
    
    在命令前加一个“!”表示
    该命令应被发送到 shell 而
    非 XChat

en: URL Handlers...
zh_CN: URL 处理程序...

en: US Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 美属维京群岛

en: USELECT [-a] [-s] <nick1> <nick2> etc, highlights nick(s) in channel userlist
zh_CN: USELECT [-a] [-s] <nick1> <nick2>...，在频道用户列表中以高亮度标示昵称

en: U_serlist Buttons
zh_CN: 用户列表按钮(_U)...

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Unable to set transparent background!
    
    You may be using a non-compliant window
    manager that is not currently supported.
zh_CN: 无法设置透明背景！
    
    或许您正使用当前尚不被支持的
    窗口管理程序。

en: Unignore
zh_CN: 取消忽略

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合大公国

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: United States Medical
zh_CN: 美国医疗组织

en: United States of America
zh_CN: 美国

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Command. Try /help
zh_CN: 未知命令。请尝试 /help

en: Unknown action %s in key bindings config file
    Load aborted, Please fix %s/keybindings
zh_CN: 键盘映射配置文件中没有动作 %s
    中止载入，请修复 %s/keybindings.conf

en: Unknown arg '%s' ignored.
zh_CN: 忽略未知参数“%s”。

en: Unknown keyname %s in key bindings config file
    Load aborted, please fix %s/keybindings.conf
zh_CN: 键盘映射配置文件中没有键名 %s
    中止载入，请修复 %s/keybindings.conf

en: Unmark yourself as away before sending messages
zh_CN: 发送信息前取消您的离开状态

en: Unsorted
zh_CN: 不排序

en: Uploads
zh_CN: 上传

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Usage: %s
zh_CN: 用法：%s

en: Use Authentication (HTTP or Socks5 only)
zh_CN: 使用验证(仅支持 HTTP 或 Socks5 代理服务器)

en: Use Authentication (MS Proxy, HTTP or Socks5 only)
zh_CN: 使用验证(仅支持 HTTP，Socks5 或 MS Proxy 代理服务器)

en: Use SSL for all the servers on this network
zh_CN: 在本网络的所有服务器上使用 SSL

en: Use a different config directory
zh_CN: 使用不同的设置目录

en: Use global user information
zh_CN: 使用全局用户信息

en: Use proxy for:
zh_CN: 应用代理于：

en: Use the Text box font and colors
zh_CN: 使用文本框字体及颜色

en: User Commands - Special codes:
    
    %c  =  current channel
    %e  =  current network name
    %m  =  machine info
    %n  =  your nick
    %t  =  time/date
    %v  =  xchat version
    %2  =  word 2
    %3  =  word 3
    &2  =  word 2 to the end of line
    &3  =  word 3 to the end of line
    
    eg:
    /cmd john hello
    
    %2 would be "john"
    &2 would be "john hello".
zh_CN: 用户命令 - 特殊编码：
    
    %c  =  当前频道
    %e  =  当前网络名称
    %m  =  机器信息
    %n  =  昵称
    %t  =  时间/日期
    %v  =  xchat 版本
    %2  =  第 2 个词
    %3  =  第 3 个词
    &2  =  从第 2 个词到行末
    &3  =  从第 3 个词到行末
    
    如:
    /cmd john hello
    
    %2 是“john”
    &2 是“john hello”。

en: User Commands...
zh_CN: 用户命令...

en: User Information
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: User Limit
zh_CN: 用户限制

en: User List
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: User defined commands:
zh_CN: 用户自定义命令：

en: User limit must be a number!
zh_CN: 用户限制必须是数字！

en: User list
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: User list sorted by:
zh_CN: 用户列表排列方式：

en: User name and Real name cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 用户名与真实姓名不可为空白。

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Userlist Buttons - Special codes:
    
    %a  =  all selected nicks
    %c  =  current channel
    %e  =  current network name
    %h  =  selected nick's hostname
    %m  =  machine info
    %n  =  your nick
    %s  =  selected nick
    %t  =  time/date
zh_CN: 用户列表按钮 - 特殊编码：
    
    %a  =  所有选取的用户
    %c  =  当前频道
    %e  =  当前网络名称
    %h  =  选取的昵称的主机名
    %m  =  机器信息
    %n  =  您的昵称
    %s  =  选取的昵称
    %t  =  时间/日期

en: Userlist Buttons...
zh_CN: 用户列表按钮...

en: Userlist Popup...
zh_CN: 用户列表弹出菜单...

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克

en: VOICE <nick>, gives voice status to someone (needs chanop)
zh_CN: VOICE <nick>，给予昵称为 <nick> 者发言权(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 万那杜

en: Vatican City State
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

en: WALLCHAN <message>, writes the message to all channels
zh_CN: WALLCHAN <message>，发送信息到所有的频道

en: WALLCHOP <message>, sends the message to all chanops on the current channel
zh_CN: WALLCHOP <message>，给当前频道中所有管理员发送消息

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
zh_CN: 瓦里斯及富都拿群岛

en: Warning: "%s" character set is unknown. No conversion will be applied for network %s.
zh_CN: 警告:未知的字符设置“%s”。对网络 %s 将不应用字符转换。

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: What would you like to do next?
zh_CN: 您接下来要进行怎样的操作？

en: Who it's from
zh_CN: 来自者

en: Who set the ban
zh_CN: 设置屏蔽的用户

en: Whois on notify
zh_CN: 通知列表 Whois

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: XChat: %u file offers, latest from: %s (%s)
zh_CN: Xchat: %u 个文件传输,最近的一个来自于：%s (%s)

en: XChat: %u highlighted messages, latest from: %s (%s)
zh_CN: XChat：%u 条高亮消息，最近一条来自于：%s (%s)

en: XChat: %u new public messages.
zh_CN: XChat：%u 条新的公共消息。

en: XChat: %u private messages, latest from: %s (%s)
zh_CN: Xchat：%u 条私聊消息，最近的一个来自于: %s (%s)

en: XChat: Ban List (%s)
zh_CN: XChat：屏蔽列表(%s)

en: XChat: CTCP Replies
zh_CN: XChat：CTCP 回应

en: XChat: Channel List (%s)
zh_CN: XChat：频道列表(%s)

en: XChat: Connected to %u networks and %u channels
zh_CN: XChat：已连接到 %u 个网络和 %u 个频道

en: XChat: Connection Complete
zh_CN: XChat：连接完毕

en: XChat: DCC Chat List
zh_CN: XChat：DCC 直连聊天列表

en: XChat: Dialog buttons
zh_CN: XChat：对话按钮

en: XChat: Edit %s
zh_CN: XChat：编辑 %s

en: XChat: Favorite Channels (Auto-Join List)
zh_CN: XChat：收藏的频道列表(自动进入列表)

en: XChat: File offer from: %s (%s)
zh_CN: XChat: 文件传输来自于: %s (%s)

en: XChat: Friends List
zh_CN: XChat：好友列表

en: XChat: Highlighted message from: %s (%s)
zh_CN: XChat：高亮消息来自于：%s (%s)

en: XChat: Ignore list
zh_CN: XChat：忽略列表

en: XChat: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: XChat：键盘快捷键

en: XChat: Network List
zh_CN: XChat：网络列表

en: XChat: New public message from: %s (%s)
zh_CN: XChat：新的公共消息来自于：%s (%s)

en: XChat: Plugins and Scripts
zh_CN: XChat：插件和脚本

en: XChat: Preferences
zh_CN: XChat：首选项

en: XChat: Private message from: %s (%s)
zh_CN: XChat：私聊消息来自于：%s (%s)

en: XChat: Rawlog (%s)
zh_CN: XChat：原始聊天记录(%s)

en: XChat: Replace
zh_CN: XChat：替换

en: XChat: Search
zh_CN: XChat：搜索

en: XChat: URL Grabber
zh_CN: XChat：URL 抓取程序

en: XChat: URL Handlers
zh_CN: XChat：URL 处理程序

en: XChat: Uploads and Downloads
zh_CN: XChat：文件传输列表

en: XChat: User Defined Commands
zh_CN: XChat：用户自定义命令

en: XChat: User menu
zh_CN: XChat：用户菜单

en: XChat: Userlist Popup menu
zh_CN: XChat：用户列表弹出菜单

en: XChat: Userlist buttons
zh_CN: XChat：用户列表按钮

en: YES
zh_CN: 是

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 叶门

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are being CTCP flooded from %s, ignoring %s
zh_CN: 您正受到来自 %s 的 CTCP 洪水攻击，忽略 %s

en: You are being MSG flooded from %s, setting gui_auto_open_dialog OFF.
zh_CN: 您正受到来自 %s 的 MSG 洪水攻击，设置图形化自动对话框为关闭。

en: You are connected to %i IRC networks.
zh_CN: 您已连接到 %i 个 IRC 网络。

en: You can only open the Ban List window while in a channel tab.
zh_CN: 您只能在一个频道的标签页下打开屏蔽列表窗口。

en: You cannot place the tree on the top or bottom!
    Please change to the <b>Tabs</b> layout in the <b>View</b> menu first.
zh_CN: 您不能把树状图放置于顶部或底部！
    请在 <b>视图</b> 菜单中的 <b>标签页</b> 样式中进行调整。

en: You must select some bans.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一些被屏蔽。

en: Your Address
zh_CN: 您的地址

en: Your Details
zh_CN: 您的详细信息

en: Yugoslavia
zh_CN: 南斯拉夫

en: Z-A, Ops last
zh_CN: Z-A，管理员在最后

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 尚比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 辛巴威

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Add to Favorites
zh_CN: 添加到最爱(_A)

en: _Add to Friends List
zh_CN: 添加到好友列表(_A)

en: _Always show this dialog after connecting.
zh_CN: 每次连接后都显示该对话框。(_A)

en: _Attach
zh_CN: 整合(_A)

en: _Automatic
zh_CN: 自动(_A)

en: _Away
zh_CN: 离开(_A)

en: _Back
zh_CN: 返回(_B)

en: _Blink on
zh_CN: 闪烁于(_B)

en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)...

en: _Change status
zh_CN: 更改状态(_C)

en: _Channel Switcher
zh_CN: 频道转换器(_C)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: _Copy Channel Name
zh_CN: 复制频道名称(_C)

en: _Detach
zh_CN: 分离(_D)

en: _Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接(_D)

en: _Download List
zh_CN: 下载列表(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _External program
zh_CN: 外部程序(_E)

en: _Extra Alerts
zh_CN: 额外警报(_E)

en: _Favorite channels:
zh_CN: 收藏的频道：

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(_H)

en: _Hide Join/Part Messages
zh_CN: 隐藏进入/离开信息(_H)

en: _Join Channel
zh_CN: 进入频道(_J)

en: _Join this channel:
zh_CN: 进入以下频道(_J)：

en: _Load Plugin or Script...
zh_CN: 载入插件或脚本(_L)...

en: _Load...
zh_CN: 载入(_L)...

en: _Log to Disk
zh_CN: 记录聊天日志到磁盘(_L)

en: _Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写(_M)

en: _Menu Bar
zh_CN: 菜单栏(_M)

en: _Minimize to Tray
zh_CN: 最小化至系统托盘(_M)

en: _Network Meters
zh_CN: 网络流量(_N)

en: _New
zh_CN: 添加(_N)

en: _Nick name:
zh_CN: 昵称(_N)：

en: _Nothing, I'll join a channel later.
zh_CN: 我稍后自行进入频道。(_N)

en: _Open Dialog Window
zh_CN: 打开对话窗口(_O)

en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 离开(_Q)

en: _Reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接(_R)

en: _Reload Scrollback
zh_CN: 重新载入最近日志(_R)

en: _Remove from Favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏中删除(_R)

en: _Restore
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: _Send a File
zh_CN: 发送文件(_S)

en: _Server
zh_CN: 服务器(_S)

en: _Settings
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: _Sort
zh_CN: 排序(_S)

en: _Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页(_T)

en: _Topic Bar
zh_CN: 主题栏(_T)

en: _UnLoad
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)

en: _User Info (WhoIs)
zh_CN: 用户信息(_U)(WHOIS)

en: _User List
zh_CN: 用户菜单(_U)

en: _User name:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: _Usermenu
zh_CN: 用户菜单(_U)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Window
zh_CN: 窗口(_W)

en: bye
zh_CN: 道别

en: channels with
zh_CN: 有

en: letters.
zh_CN: 个字母。

en: level
zh_CN: 级别

en: mIRC colors:
zh_CN: mIRC 颜色：

en: plugin for remote access using DBUS
zh_CN: 用 DBUS 远程访问的插件

en: remote access
zh_CN: 远程访问

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: users.
zh_CN: 位用户的频道。
